Classes

Wed, Sep 25, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 1, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 2, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 8, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 15, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 16, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 22, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 23, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Tue, Oct 29, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+
Wed, Oct 30, 2019
£6
7.30PM - 9.30PM
PARTY AFTER!
TUBE: CAMDEN TOWN
OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT ID TO BE PROVIDED AS A PROOF OF ENTRY 18+